What the hell is even going on?

π“Šπ“‹Όπ“Šπ“‹Όπ“ŠWhat's the Buzzπ“Šπ“‹Όπ“Šπ“‹Όπ“Š

I know. Inevitable bee pun. I'm disappointed too

A place to write down my thoughts and provide updates on stuff I'm working on.

Jan. 19, 2023 @ 6:30pm

Making even MORE progress :P

Got a lot done in the past few days. Started working on this again. It keeps me busy and it doesn't feel like I'm wasting time while doing it. Have a potential job opportunity that I want to apply for so I had to scrap together an entire portfolio site from scratch. After I finished it, I can say that I don't feel as nervous anymore. I think I can actually do this. Who'da thunk?

Oct. 26, 2022 @ 2:55pm

MOBILE VIEW

I just checked out the site from my phone and was very pleasantly suprised.

Sadgirl, if you're out there, I hope you find fifty dollars on the ground.

Oct. 26, 2022 @ 1:36pm

Making progress!

I've mostly been frankensteining code from all over the internet, but I can honestly say that I'm starting to like how this is going!

I'm not sure how multiple posts are going to look quite yet but I think I'll be able to figure it out. I would not have gotten this far without the help of google smfh.

Oct. 26, 2022 @ 1: 10pm

Under Construction

Hi there. Please don't mind the mess. I'm trying my best to slap this sum'bitch together so it at least looks semi-presentable. I have no clue what I;m doing lol, so please bear with me while I figure HTML out.

Cheers!

-Bee